Leadership Team

Samuel Frisby
Chief Executive Officer

Responsible for the overall delivery of the YMCA services to the public within the parameters established by the Board of Directors, the staff, members and community.

Ext. 203
Email: Sfrisby@trentonymca.org

 
Ayo Johnson-Richardson
Chief Operating Officer

Responsible for the overall operations of the YMCA services to the public within the parameters established by the Board of Directors, the staff, members and community.

Ext. 212
Email: AJohnson@trentonymca.org

 
Renee Riddle-Davison
Fitness, Dance, Special Events and Youth Sports Director 

Responsible for the Health & Wellness Programs along with the Community Dance Academy Special Events

Ext. 205
Email: Rdavison@trentonymca.org

 
Marissa Davis
Project Director

Responsible for the New Jersey Partnership For Healthy Kids-Trenton

Ext. 215
Email: mdavis@trentonymca.org

 
Ann Zielinski
Finance Department

Responsible for the financial reporting and compliance.
Ext. 206
Email: azielinski@trentonymca.org

 
Mabel Watson
Preschool Director

Ext. 210
Email: Mwatson@trentonymca.org

 
Victoria Gist
Camp Director

Ext. 218
Email: vgist@trentonymca.org

 
Lamone Burgess
After School Program Coordinator

Ext. 202
Email: lburgess@trentonymca.org